Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael S. Varnay, DC -  - Chiropractor

V Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Michael S. Varnay, DC

Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

8 total reviews

Dr. Michael S. Varnay always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Varnay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr V was amazing. Very knowledgeable. His staff was just as amazing. Very accommodating and polite and professional
Amber M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Mike is Wonderful. Since I have started seeing him I have had minimal to no pain walking away from the appt. It is a great feeling to know that you are being cared for in the way that Dr. Mike does.
Taylor B.
Submitted 04/25/19
I had never been to chiropractor before and never planned to. However, I got into an accident while working and was sent here through workman’s comp. Michael Varnay, with his exceptional knowledge and kindness has a customer for life now! I will continue to go see him well after my treatments with work comp ends! I’d advise all skeptics to go see him. Your body will thank you!
Chris V.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr Mike cares for his patients as if they were his own family. Takes his specialty to a level that is centered around the patient and there overall health
Jamie L.
Submitted 09/24/18
I have been seeing Dr. Mike for about 6 years and I would never go to another chiropractor. Dr. Mike cares about his patients and looks at the whole person when he is treating them. I’m so thankful to have found him!
Russ W.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Varnay is by far the best around when it comes to wellness, overall health and healing. I've known him for years now and until I met him, I believed life just came with aches and pains that we needed to learn how to live it. He gave me relief and a better belief. The man loves what he does…is personable…a great listener who cares about his clients...and delivers exceptional care!
Carissa L.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Varnay has saved my life. I have had tail bone issues for 10+ years. After my most recent pregnancy it’s become unmanageable. Until he thought we should try dry needling on my coccyx. I was definitely sceptical. Here I am today with zero pain. Zero! I have been on six airplane flights in a week, no pain. I now enjoy sitting down and playing with my children. I have been seeing Dr. Varnay for many years and he’s always the highlight of my day. More now than ever.
Jesse O.
Submitted 09/19/18
Always great and personal