Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

V Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

14 total reviews

V Chiropractic and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about V Chiropractic and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike D.
Submitted 08/28/20
This dynamic duo husband and wife team got me back on my feet and walking again with less pain. All this during a pandemic risking there life serving patients. I can't thank them enough. After post OP surgery Michael was able to provide his chiropractic services helping me through back and sciatic issues from bed recovery after surgery. He was very fast and straight to the problem with tips and recommendations and dry needling, everything I needed to get back on my feet again.
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/05/20
I found Dr. Varnay after I had been seeing another chiropractor for 3 months. It only took 2 visits with Varnay and I felt 100 % better than I have felt in years. Very professional and time efficient.
Nerita B.
Submitted 07/29/20
After not seeing Dr Mike for 4 months and having new problems with shoulder arthritis, it was good to be back in the experienced hands of someone who can treat a problem without drugs.
Peter B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Mike is awesome. I sit while working up to 12 hours a day, and my back doesn't get the exercise it needs. When I do get up and moving and it starts fighting back with me, Dr. Mike tames it and helps keep me moving.
Alejandra C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great Chiro!! He also tells you other things you can do for your health, like encouraging you to exercise.
Kylee F.
Submitted 10/13/19
I have always been afraid of needs, but when I hurt my lower back I heard dry needling would help. I looked online for someone who did it and Dr. Varnay had good reviews so I decided to give it a try. I went in barely able to walk and left walking with very little pain after the first appointment. After three appointments I was able to run a 5k again! I could barely feel the needles he uses and its an instant feel of relief when he puts the needles in. Dr. Varnay also adjusts your body after to help. I am very thankful for Dr. Varnay!
Ryan C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr V was amazing. Very knowledgeable. His staff was just as amazing. Very accommodating and polite and professional
Amber M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Mike is Wonderful. Since I have started seeing him I have had minimal to no pain walking away from the appt. It is a great feeling to know that you are being cared for in the way that Dr. Mike does.
Taylor B.
Submitted 04/25/19
I had never been to chiropractor before and never planned to. However, I got into an accident while working and was sent here through workman’s comp. Michael Varnay, with his exceptional knowledge and kindness has a customer for life now! I will continue to go see him well after my treatments with work comp ends! I’d advise all skeptics to go see him. Your body will thank you!
Chris V.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr Mike cares for his patients as if they were his own family. Takes his specialty to a level that is centered around the patient and there overall health
Jamie L.
Submitted 09/24/18
I have been seeing Dr. Mike for about 6 years and I would never go to another chiropractor. Dr. Mike cares about his patients and looks at the whole person when he is treating them. I’m so thankful to have found him!
Russ W.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Varnay is by far the best around when it comes to wellness, overall health and healing. I've known him for years now and until I met him, I believed life just came with aches and pains that we needed to learn how to live it. He gave me relief and a better belief. The man loves what he does…is personable…a great listener who cares about his clients...and delivers exceptional care!
Carissa L.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Varnay has saved my life. I have had tail bone issues for 10+ years. After my most recent pregnancy it’s become unmanageable. Until he thought we should try dry needling on my coccyx. I was definitely sceptical. Here I am today with zero pain. Zero! I have been on six airplane flights in a week, no pain. I now enjoy sitting down and playing with my children. I have been seeing Dr. Varnay for many years and he’s always the highlight of my day. More now than ever.
Jesse O.
Submitted 09/19/18
Always great and personal